Youth Haven 2019 – 2020 Board of Directors

  • Chief Stephanie Spell
  • Erin Brahms
    Vice President
  • Patrick Arnall
    Board Member
  • Jessica Santella
  • Brenda O’Connor
    Immediate Past President
  • Jacqueline Balandra
    Board Member
  • Mary Beth Johns
    Board Member
  • Christina Linaberry
    Board Member
  • Pamela Lundborg
    Board Member
  • Brad K. Marshall
    Board Member
  • Evelyn McKoan
    Board Member
  • Denise Murphy
    Board Member
  • Michael Prioletti
    Board Member
  • Christopher Raphael RN
    Board Member
  • Eric Vasquez
    Board Member

Youth Haven Management Team

  • Jinx Liggett
    Executive Director
  • LaQuentin Cotton
    Associate Director of Group Home Operations
  • Ana Mejia
    Associate Director of Homeless Services
  • Lillian Mendez
    Assistant Director of Programs
  • Kimberly Weisberg
    LCSW, Director of Programs
  • Joyce Zirkle
    Director of Finance & Operations